Categories
RTW TOURS

2019 RTW Cruise, from London

Cunard Queen Mary 2 World Cruise
Sailing January 10th, 2019 – 106 days

From Southampton, London, UK

Fares starts from US$ 21,994

Thu Jan 10 London (Southampton), England 6:00pm

Fri Jan 11 At Sea
Sat Jan 12 At Sea
Sun Jan 13 At Sea
Mon Jan 14Barcelona,Spain8:00am 6:00pm
Tue Jan 15 At Sea
Wed Jan 16 At Sea
Thu Jan 17Athens(Piraeus),Greece8:00am 6:00pm
Fri Jan 18 At Sea
Sat Jan 19SuezCanal,Egypt(Cruising) 5:00am 3:00pm
Sun Jan 20Sokhna,Egypt12:01am 8:00pm
Mon Jan 21Luxor(Safaga),Egypt7:00am 11:00pm
Tue Jan 22 At Sea
Wed Jan 23 At Sea
Thu Jan 24 At Sea
Fri Jan 25 At Sea
Sat Jan 26 At Sea
Sun Jan 27Dubai, United Arab Emirates 8:00am
Mon Jan 28Dubai, United Arab Emirates 11:59pm
Tue Jan 29Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 7:00am 6:00pm
Wed Jan 30 At Sea
Thu Jan 31 At Sea

Fri Feb 1 At Sea
Sat Feb 2Cochin,India7:00am 7:00pm
Sun Feb 3 At Sea
Mon Feb 4Colombo,Sri Lanka7:00am 8:00pm
Tue Feb 5 At Sea
Wed Feb 6 At Sea
Thu Feb 7Langkawi,Malaysia9:30am 6:30pm
Fri Feb 8Kuala Lumpur(Port Kelang),Malaysia8:00am 6:00pm
Sat Feb 9Singapore7:00am 8:00pm
Sun Feb 10 At Sea
Mon Feb 11 KoSamui,Thailand8:00am 6:30pm
Tue Feb 12Bangkok(Laem Chabang),Thailand8:00am 8:00pm
Wed Feb 13 At Sea
Thu Feb 14Ho Chi Minh City(Phu My),Vietnam8:00am 6:00pm
Fri Feb 15 At Sea
Sat Feb 16 At Sea
Sun Feb 17Hong Kong8:00am
Mon Feb 18Hong Kong6:00pm
Tue Feb 19 At Sea
Wed Feb 20 At Sea
Thu Feb 21Shanghai,China9:00am
Fri Feb 22Shanghai,China10:00pm
Sat Feb 23 At Sea
Sun Feb 24 At Sea
Mon Feb 25 At Sea
Tue Feb 26 At Sea
Wed Feb 27 At Sea
Thu Feb 28 At Sea

Fri Mar 1 At Sea
Sat Mar 2 Yorkeys Knob,Australia7:00am 7:00pm
Sun Mar 3 At Sea
Mon Mar 4 At Sea
Tue Mar 5Brisbane,Australia8:00am 6:00pm
Wed Mar 6 At Sea
Thu Mar 7Sydney,Australia6:00am 11:59pm
Fri Mar 8 At Sea
Sat Mar 9 At Sea
Sun Mar 10 Bay of Islands,New Zealand9:00am 7:00pm
Mon Mar 11Auckland,New Zealand8:00am 10:00pm
Tue Mar 12 At Sea
Wed Mar 13Wellington,New Zealand8:00am 6:00pm
Thu Mar 14Christchurch(Lyttelton),New Zealand8:00am 6:00pm
Fri Mar 15 At Sea
Sat Mar 16MilfordSound,New Zealand(Cruising) 9:00am 6:00pm
Sun Mar 17 At Sea
Mon Mar 18 At Sea
Tue Mar 19Sydney,Australia6:00am 11:59pm
Wed Mar 20 At Sea
Thu Mar 21Melbourne,Australia8:00am 6:00pm
Fri Mar 22 At Sea
Sat Mar 23Adelaide,Australia8:00am 6:00pm
Sun Mar 24 At Sea
Mon Mar 25 At Sea
Tue Mar 26Perth(Fremantle),Australia8:00am 6:00pm
Wed Mar 27 At Sea
Thu Mar 28 At Sea
Fri Mar 29 At Sea
Sat Mar 30 At Sea
Sun Mar 31 At Sea

Mon Apr 1 At Sea
Tue Apr 2 Mauritius (Port Louis) 8:00am 6:00pm
Wed Apr 3 At Sea
Thu Apr 4 At Sea
Fri Apr 5 At Sea
Sat Apr 6Durban,South Africa8:00am 6:00pm
Sun Apr 7 At Sea
Mon Apr 8Port Elizabeth,South Africa8:00am 6:00pm
Tue Apr 9Cape Town,South Africa6:00pm
Wed Apr 10Cape Town,South Africa
Thu Apr 11Cape Town,South Africa6:00pm
Fri Apr 12 At Sea
Sat Apr 13Walvis Bay,Namibia8:00am 6:00pm
Sun Apr 14 At Sea
Mon Apr 15 At Sea
Tue Apr 16 At Sea
Wed Apr 17 At Sea
Thu Apr 18 At Sea
Fri Apr 19 At Sea
Sat Apr 20 At Sea
Sun Apr 21Las Palmas,Grand CanaryIsland,Canary Islands8:00am 5:30pm
Mon Apr 22 Funchal,Madeira,Portugal8:00am 6:00pm
Tue Apr 23 At Sea
Wed Apr 24Vigo,Spain9:00am 5:00pm
Thu Apr 25 At Sea

Fri Apr 26 London (Southampton), England 6:00

For any more information, write to our Team